YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status ap.gov.in 2024 – Rythu Bharosa List

Rythu Bharosa Payment Status 2024 – 2024 | AP rythu bharosa | YSR Rythu Bharosa status | Rythu Bharosa List | Rythu Bharosa Check | PM Kisan Rythu Bharosa beneficiary | ysr rythu bharosa ap gov in app rb login

Government of Andhra Pradesh has issued 2024 payment list of its popular YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme. The official website’s “Know Your Payment Status – వైఎస్సార్ రైతు భరోసా” page at http://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/Reports/PaymentStatus is inactive. So here, we are providing you details about how to check Rythu Bharosa status online. Check PM Kisan Payment Status.

AP Rythu Bharosa Payment Status Check

How to check rythu bharosa payment status?

  1. Click on http://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/
  2. On the next page, enter your Aadhar number or UID number.
  3. For payment status, write the captcha code.
  4. Submit for rythu bharosa check.
  5. On the next page, you will be able to see AP Rythu Bharosa Payment Status 2024.’

Check details here on our YSR Rythu Bharosa website – https://ysrrythubharosastatus.top/

YSR Rythu Bharosa – PM Kisan Scheme Payment

According to latest YSR Rythu Bharosa news update, Andhra Pradesh farmers will get Rs.5500 payment under the combined scheme of YSR Rythu Bharosa – PM Kisan Yojana. On 15 May 2024, the first installment of payment was distributed to farmers on Andra Pradesh. Official notification for YSR Rythu Bharosa PM Kisan payment can be checked on ap.gov.in . Check PM Kisan 2024 List.

Rythu Bharosa Payment Status 2024

  • In 2024, PM Kisan installment of Rs.2000 will be paid.
  • Additonally, rythu bharosa payment will be of Rs.5000 combined with the central scheme.
  • Current payment status of Rythu bhrosa – Disbursed first installment.

YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment List Details

When you’ll go to ap.gov.in to check AP Rythu Bharosa payment status, you will get the list of beneficiaries too. You can check Rythu Bharosa list 2024 in which following details will be provided –

  • Beneficiary District name,
  • Mandal , Panchayat and Village of farmer.
  • Name and Khata number of farmer’s Rythu bharosa payment 2024.

Rythu Bharosa status 2024

Beneficiaries can now check beneficiary list and status of Rythu Bhrosa scheme. After the 1st list being issued, AP farmers can check their payment in their bank account too. You can check YSR Rythu Bhaorsa balance online.

How to check YSR Rythu Bharosa status?

  • Go to http://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/index.html
  • Click on payment status option.
  • Open Know your payment status page.
  • Fill the rythu bharosa status check form.
  • Submit and open the payment list of Rythu Bharosa scheme.
  • Go to remarks section.
  • There, you can check your YSR Rythu Bhaorsa status update.

Rythu Bharosa status can be village level reject (AEO/MPEO)

YSR rythu bharosa official website

The official website of YSR Rythu Bharosa scheme is – https://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/. The name of official website is వైఎస్సార్ రైతు భరోసా – శ్రీ.వై.ఎస్.జగన్ మోహన్ రెడ్డి గారు. గౌ.ముఖ్యమంత్రివర్యులు ఆంధ్రప్రదేశ్ ప్రభుత్వం.

YSR Rythu Bharosa Yojana Details

Name of SchemeYSR Rythu Bharosa Scehme
BeneficiaryAP Farmers
StateAndhra Pradesh
Date of LaunchJune, 2019
PaymentRs.5500 in first installment
Payment StatusDisbursed
Current StatusActive

3 thoughts on “YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status ap.gov.in 2024 – Rythu Bharosa List

    1. Website is not opening at the moment. Please try after some times. Any new update related to YSR Rythu Bharosa payment status will be provided here on our website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *