RAJSSP Status Check Online – Rajasthan Social Security Pension Status Details

Rajssp status, Check pension status online in Rajasthan – Government of Rajasthan has its own social security pension portal called RajSSP. The portal has various pension scheme services like applying online, registration form downloads, checking pension status online etc. Check how to use Rajssp portal for availing pension services online in Rajasthan.

RAJSSP Status Check

How to check pension status online at Rajssp portal?

  • Go to https://rajssp.raj.nic.in/
  • Click on Reports option
  • Click on Pension Online Status
  • Open Online Pensioner Application Status form
  • Enter Rajssp application number
  • Enter the security code
  • Submit the form and get pension application status online

To check your rajasthan pension status, go to following link – https://rajssp.raj.nic.in/Modules/Reports/
PensionerOnlineStatus/ frmPensionerOnlineStatus.aspx

Rajssp Pension Application Process

If you want to apply for pension in Rajasthan, there are various pension schemes that you can register for. At Rajssp portal, you will get the option to applying online for pension. Here is complete process for pension registration in Rajasthan.

Pension apply through Emitra Kiosk or Public SSO

  • Go to an E Mitra kiosk center or Public SSO service
  • Approach a verification authority (Tehsildar, Nayab Tehsildar, Nagar Palika, Nagar Nigam)
  • SDO or BDO approves sanction of pension
  • Sanction order is sent to Treasury and Sub Treasury office
  • Pension money is disbursed into account

Check Rajasthan Pension Payment Status

In order to check your payment status of pension in Rajasthan, there are multiple ways. You can either visit the payment office like bank, post office or money order branch to know your payment status. You can also visit local Treasury customer service for checking your pension payment.

Also, pension payment status can be checked on the Raj SSP portal too.

Also check – BIMS login

Rajssp Pension Beneficiary Report 2024

Here is complete detailed report of Beneficiaries and pension list as published on Raj SSP portal.

DistrictVraddhajan PensionAkel Narri PensionVishesh Yogyajan PensionKrishak Vraddhajan Pension
 SAWAI MADHOPUR7549324376851310022

RajSSP Pension Complaint

If you have any problem related to your pension payment, you can submit online complaint through the Rajssp portal. Here is how you can complaint online about pension payment in Rajasthan –

  • Go to Raj SSP Portal
  • Open Reports section
  • Click on Pension complaint
  • Fill the registration form
  • Submit application number
  • Enter your name
  • Choose complaint type
  • Submit your complaint.

Complaint types on Rajssp portal –

  • Pension sanction related complaint
  • Pension payment related complaint

You can then also check your complaint status online.

Rajssp Pension Payment Register

On the Rajssp portal, there is a pension payment ledger or register where all the data related to pension payment are mentioned. You can also check the Rajasthan Pension Payment register online through Rajssp website – rajssp.raj.nic.in. For that, use following option –

  • Go to rajssp.raj.nic.in homepage
  • Enter reports
  • Click on Pension payment register
  • Open payment ledger page
  • Enter Sanction No RJ-S
  • Enter security code
  • Submit form and check pension payment ledger online

RajSSP Problems and Solutions

Problem 1 : This Page Is Not Authorized For SJE Apply For Pension Registration Service

Solution : If you choose wrong page for a pension service or SSP service, you will get this error. Please check again the option you have chosen. There are two different options : Pension Registration and Pensioner Yearly Verification. Choose the one you need.

Problem 2 : Device Capture Not Working

Solution  : If you are getting this error, it means your RD service is not activated. Please re-register the device and restart your system.

Problem : SSO ID Is Inactive Kindly Transfer Pension Data Another SSP Id

Solution : You need to update your Kiosk code. Go to Kiosk option and click on Migrate Kiosk Code. Update your code and restart.

Some other problems are :

  • Aadhar And Account Number Already Exits
  • Pensioner Location Not Registered
  • Pensioner Application Is Showing In Uncomplete Records

RajSSP other pension services

Beside the above mentioned services, you can also use following pension facilities on Rajssp portal or Public SSO center-

  • Change Old Age To Widow Pensioner Scheme
  • Change Pensioner Name, Father Name, Category , Gender, Age, BPL Information etc
  • Change Pensioner Disability Type
  • Change Bank Account Detail

Important : If you have your Bhamashah Card, you can use pension services easily.

RajSSP Portal Details

NameRajSSP Portal
Full FormRajasthan Social Security Pension Portal
Official Websitehttps://rajssp.raj.nic.in/
AuthorityFinance Department, Government of Rajasthan
DepartmentSocial Justice & Empowerment Department

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *