PMOPG Status Check – PMOPG Portal Login, Grievance/Complaint Status

PMOPG Portal is the official complaint and grievance portal by Prime Minister of India. If you have to complaint to Mr. Narendra Modi, you can complaint online through PMOPG Complaint portal, also known as CPGRAMS (PMO Public Grievance Redress and Monitoring System) . You can also check your PMOPG Status ( Complaint status and Grievance status ) online through the website or website.

Here is detailed information about PM OPG Complaint system and status enquiry.

Check PMOPG Status Online

If you have submitted any complaint to grievance management system or PMO citizen grievance portal, you can check your status here.

How to check PMOPG Status online?

  1. Go to

  2. Open PMO CPGRAMS Grievace Portal

  3. In Menu, choose Grievance

  4. Click on View Status Link

  5. Enter your PMOPG Complaint Registration number

  6. Enter your registered Email id or Mobile number

  7. Enter Security Code

  8. Click on Submit and check complaint status

This is how you can easily check your POMPG Grievance Status or Complaint status online. You can also visit the official PGPortal login page and check status.

PMOPG Portal Details

What is PMOPG Portal?

The PMOPG Portal is a portal made for those people who want to send message or complaint to PMO directly. The grievance system sends your complaint to Prime Minister of India where the complaint is processed through CPGRAMS system.

What is full form of PMOPG?

The full form of PMOPG is PMO Public Grievance Redress And Monitoring System , in which PMO stands for Prime Minister’s Office.

What is CPGRAMS?

CPGRAMS stands for Centralized Public Grievance Redress And Monitoring System. It is the official complaint management system made by Government of India for grievance redressel.

PMOPG Portal Login

How can I login to PMOPG Portal?

For PMOPG Login, use following process –

  • Go to
  • Open PMO PGRAMS Portal
  • In the right side, locate login form.
  • Enter your registered username and password
  • Click on Login

You will be redirected to your complaint portal account from there. You can check your complaint status, grievance details etc there.

PMOPG registration –

You can also use the PG PORTAL website for complaint registration. For that, you need to visit the registration page and follow these steps –

  • Go to Centralized Public Grievance Redress And Monitoring System
  • Open link
  • Click on Sign Up option
  • Enter following details there –
    • Name
    • Gender
    • Address
    • Mobile Number
    • Email Address
  • Then select if you are an ex-serviceman.
  • Submit the registration form and complete the process

Your new complaint lodging account will be registered. Now after logging in from there, you can check your CPGRAMS Complaint status as well as submit new complaint there.


NamePMPOG Portal
Official Website
AuthorityDepartment of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances
BenefitsOnline Complaint and Status Enquiry
Launched byPrime Minister of India
Office AddressSardar Patel Bhawan
Parliament street
New Delhi – 110 001
Officials Contact Number23401429 (Deputy Secretary)
23742546 (Secretary)
Only contact for direct conversation with Secretariat **

Also check –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *